2024 EMM Tech Schedule



	Friday, March 1		Saturday, March 2
Ian Corbett	11:00-11:10am	Robert Strobel	8:10-8:20am
Jason Bolte [*] (Concert 2)	11:10-11:20am	Thomas Rodriguez	8:20-8:30am
Mike McFerron* (Concert 3)	11:20-11:30am	Ben Fuhrman	8:30-8:45am
Chris Arrell	11:30-11:40am	Steven Kemper	8:45-9:00am
Tony Reimer	11:40-11:50am	Brett Masteller	9:00-9:15am
Robert Viosey	11:50am-12:00pm	Jason Palamara	9:15-9:30am
Maxwell Miller	12:00-12:15pm	Richard Hall	9:30-9:45am
Jonathan Sharp	12:30-12:45pm		
Jared Bradley Tubbs	12:45-1:00pm	CONCERT 4	10am
Gene Pritsker	1:00-1:15pm		
		Sam Hoyland	11:35-11:45am
CONCERT 1	1:30pm	Frank Felice	11:45am-12:00pm
		Jackson Crook	12:00-12:15pm
Nathan Andrews	2:55-3:05pm	Timothy Ernest Johnson	12:15-12:30pm
Wesley S. Uchiyama-Penix	3:05-3:20pm	Zouning (Anne) Liao	12:30-12:45pm
Mark Phillips	3:20-3:35pm	Zane Merritt	12:45-1:00pm
Daniel Karcher	3:35-3:50pm	Benjamin Damann	1:00-1:15pm
Kris Bendrick	3:50-4:05pm	CONCEPT	1.00
Chi Wang	4:05-4:20pm	CONCERT 5	1:30pm
CONCERT 2	4:30pm	Jyun-Rong Ho	2:45-2:55pm
		Tommy McFee	2:55-3:05pm
Xinyuan Deng	5:50-6:00pm	Jeff Herriott	3:05-3:20pm
Elliott Lupp	6:00-6:15pm	Peer2Peer	3:20-3:35pm
Victor Zheng	6:15-6:30pm	Yao Hsiao	3:35-3:50pm
Jung Hyun Lee	6:30-6:45pm	Douglas Knehans	3:50-4:05pm
Carter Crosby	6:45-7:00pm	Brad Decker	4:05-4:20pm
Cerulean Payne-Passmore	7:00-7:15pm	CONCEPT	4.20
Nicholas Hubbell	7:15-7:30pm	CONCERT 6	4:30pm
Treya Nash and Nick Barrett	7:30-7:45pm	T T D 1	
CONCEPT 2	0	Leah Reid Patrick Reed, Connor Mizell	5:55-6:05pm
CONCERT 3	8pm	Joo Won Park	6:05-6:15pm
			6:15-6:30pm
		John Gibson Cecilia Suhr	6:30-6:45pm 6:45-7:00pm
		F. Hoyos-Gonzalez	7:00-7:15pm
		Joao Pedro Oliveira	7:15-7:30pm
		Elaine Lillios	7:30-7:45pm
		Liame Limos	/.J0-/.jpiii
		CONCERT 7	8pm