2023 EMM Tech Schedule



7:30pm

	Friday, March 10
Katherine McLaughlin	8:45am-8:55am
Thomas Limbert	8:55am-9:10am
Oliver Harlan	9:10am-9:20am
Caleb Westby	9:20am-9:35am
Jason Bolte	9:35am-9:45am
Xinglan Deng	9:45am-9:55am
CONCERT 1	10:30am
Jeffrey Todd	11:45am-11:55am
Timothy Moyers	11:55am-12:10pm
Richard D. Hall	12:10pm-12:25pm
Kay He	12:25pm-12:35pm
Maurice Wright	12:35pm-12:45pm
Seth Shafer	12:45pm-1:05pm
Ian Corbett	1:05pm-1:10pm
CONCERT 2	1:30pm
Jean-Paul Perrotte	2:50pm-3:00pm
Timothy Roy	3:00pm-3:15pm
Zouning Liao	3:15pm-3:30pm
John Mayrose	3:30pm-3:45pm
Frank Felice	3:45pm-4:00pm
CONCERT 3	4:30pm
Paul Rudy and Brenda Molloy	5:45pm-6:00pm
Quince de l'Argent	6:00pm-6:10pm
Willyn Whiting	6:10pm-6:25pm
Konstantinos Karathanasis	6:25pm-6:40pm
Elainie Lillios	6:40pm-6:55pm

6:55pm-7:10pm

7:30pm

CONCERT 8

Eli Fieldsteel

CONCERT 4

Saturday, March 11 Yunfei Li 8:45am-8:55am Anna Rubin (poet Rebecca Frank Morgan) 8:55am-9:05am Benjamin Baker 9:05am-9:20am Heather Pryse 9:20am-9:35am Michelle McIntire and David D. McIntire 9:35am-9:50am 9:50am-10:05am Sunhuimei Xia Patrick Reed and Jae-Eun Suh 10:05am-10:15am **CONCERT 5** 10:30am Kramer Elwell 11:45am-12:00pm James Caldwell 12:oopm-12:15pm Shuyu Lin 12:15pm-12:30pm Caroline Flynn 12:30pm-12:40pm David Alonso Aguilar Valdizan 12:40pm-12:55pm Kian Ravaei 12:55pm-1:10pm Filipe Leitao, et al. 1:10pm-1:20pm **CONCERT 6** 1:30pm Linda Antas 2:55pm-3:05pm Nikki Krumwiede 3:05pm-3:15pm Iohn Mallia 3:15pm-3:30pm Wenbin Lyu 3:30pm-3:45pm Alex Tedrow 3:45pm-4:00pm Richard Johnson 4:00pm-4:15pm **CONCERT 7** 4:30pm John Gibson 5:45pm-5:55pm Shahrzad Talebi 5:55pm-6:05pm Robert McClure 6:15pm-6:30pm Ed Martin 6:30pm-6:45pm Jason Palamara and Scott Deal 6:45pm-7:00pm Nathan Andrews 7:00pm-7:10pm